Ogston Sailing Club

 

 

Social Calendar for 2017

 

 

Sat 4th March             Fitting out supper  

Mon 1st May               Open Day
Sat 24th June              Pig Roast
Sat 1st July                 New member's event  
Sat 28th Oct                Halloween
Fri 17th Nov                Annual Ball
Fri 24th Nov                 Annual Gen. Meeting
Sat 2nd Dec                 Laying up supper  
Sat 9th Dec                 Children's party  
Tue 26th Dec               Boxing Day Bash
Mon 1st Jan                  New Year’s Day ‘Faith’ Lunch