Ogston Sailing Club Trophy Winners

Trophy Name 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990
Amber trophy
Ashover Bowl
Brackenfield Cup
Chairmans Endeavour Award
Chopper Trophy Noel Wilson Duncan Roberts Tim Pepper & Duncan Roberts -shared Duncan Roberts Tim Pepper   Keran Power Keran Power G Plant D Laming Harry Fisher
Christopher Hoggard Trophy Mark Mellors Mark Mellors Jerry Nuttall Jerry Nuttall Jenny  McLeod Simon Knighton Simon Knighton Jerry Nuttall Peter White Peter White
Daggerboard Trophy M Kelly J Scheinkonig C Smith E Naisbitt E Naisbitt D Moseley
Early Season General Handicap P Degg P Degg S & S Knighton P Degg S Knighton S Knighton R Glew R Glew T Waterfall M Coupe
Enthusiasts Trophy J Mapplebeck J Orchard T Corker B Lever J Mellors N McLeod D Laming J Lee R Townsend D Laming
Fireball Trophy Pete Degg Pete Degg Pete Degg Pete Degg Simon Knighton Simon Knighton R Glew R Glew R Glew M Coupe
Fleetest of Fleets Fireball Fireball Handicap Laser Laser Fireball Laser Laser Laser Laser
Flying Fifteen Trophy G Gampson G Gampson
Jackie Degg Memorial Trophy Nick Hammond C Gorner
John Greenwood Award
Knighton Trophy
Man  Alive Trophy M Mellors Dave Marshall J White J White T Baldwin J White J White J Nuttall J White B E Winter
Novice Quaich
Ogston Challenge Cup D& B Roberts D& B Roberts Duncan Roberts Tim Pepper Keran Power Keran Power G Plant D Sykes Harry Fisher
Ogston Cup
Ogston Plate D Hammond D Hammond D Hammond M Walter K Ramsdale K Seeger K Seeger K Seeger K Seeger K Seeger
Old Derbeian Trophy J Tingle J Tingle & R Porter & T Mapplebeck C Gibbon & M Tingle J & A McCleod J & A McCleod D Shiers D Laming D Laming M Taylor A Charles
Peter Copley Trophy P Degg P Degg P Degg P Degg T Baldwin P Degg H Parmenter R Glew D Marshal T Waterfall
Presidents Trophy M Mellors Pete Degg Pete Degg Pete Degg T Baldwin Simon Knighton Dan Laming R Glew Mark Taylor P Waterfall
Standfast Trophy A McLeod J & A McLeod J & A McLeod J & A McLeod J & A McLeod J McLeod D Moseley M Taylor P Karakkusevic
Sue Fisher Trophy
Taysee Cup T Pickles D Marshall P Degg C Gibbon P Waterfall R Peters D Spencer A Castledene
The Cromford Cup
The Daley Trophy Nick McLeod
The Foudroyant Trophy Joe Scheinkonig Mark Mellors Ali McLeod Adam Kelly Carl Gibbon/Matt Tingle R Peters Jenny & Alison McLeod FT Manning/D Nesbitt Jenny McLeod Daniel Laming
The Ladies Trophy J McCleod B Roberts J McCleod K McCleod J McCleod J McCleod K McCleod H Waterfall H Waterfall H Waterfall
The Moorings Trophy B  Lever T Corker J Mellors T Baldwin T Baldwin S Knighton D Laming M Hall T Allen J White
The Ogston Barrel David & Nick Hammond David & Nick Hammond David & Nick Hammond Simon Knighton Simon Knighton Mike Walter John Lee Nick McLeod Tony Allen Nick McLeod
The Ogston Rose Bowl
The Platts Trophy Joe Scheinkonig Tom Mapplebeck Adam Kelly Heidi Mellors F Shiers Jenny McLeod Jenny McLeod Jenny McLeod Jenny McLeod
The Presidents Pursuit Trophy Jerry Nuttall Michelle Kelly Bryan Lever Jerry Nuttall Peter White Barry Winter Dave Laming Jerry Nuttall Peter White
The Pye Trophy
The Regatta Bowl J McCleod P Degg J McCleod P Degg J McCleod S Knighton D Laming J Nuttall T A Waterfall T A Waterfall
The Revill Trophy N Hammond N Hammond C Gorner C Gorner K McCleod S Round S Laming C Gorner L Laming N Baggott
The Shand Trophy Brian Lever Tony Baldwin Brian Lever David Hammond Tony Baldwin Mike Walter Kevin Ramsdale A Petrie A Charles
The Woolley Moor Trophy
Whitbread Trophy Jerry Nuttall Noel Wilson Jerry Nuttall Simon Knighton Tony Baldwin Jerry Nuttall